ON THE PULSE OF TIME

MODALO watch winders impress with fine materials, elegant designs and the most innovative technologies

VARIETY FOR YOUR WATCHES

MODALO not only impresses with timeless and elegant designs, but also with the fact that each product fits your individual requirements. Whether Watch Winders, WATCH BOXES or Watch cases, whether modern carbon, traditional precious woods or classic piano lacquer - the MODALO Store offers high-quality watch storage solutions that not only present your watches impressively, but also combine style and comfort in everyday life.

CLASICO Premium Watch Winder, watch winder

CLASICO PREMIUM

With an impressive selection of eight exquisite variants, ranging from fine woods to rare materials such as mother of pearl or malachite to modern carbon or the classic black piano lacquer, the CLASICO PREMIUM offers an impressive variety. Each of these masterpieces is made by hand and conveys the passion for high-quality watch collections.

AMBIENTE COLLECTION

The AMBIENTE is a masterpiece of watch storage that meets the highest standards of aesthetics and functionality.  The selection of exquisite designs and 6 different sizes allows you to find the perfect AMBIENTE for your collection and show off your watches in style.

Ambiente Watch Winder, watch winder
Gala Watch Winder, watch winder

GALA COLLECTION

Experience the perfect symbiosis of aesthetics and comfort with the GALA watch winder. An impressive collection that takes your passion for watches to a new level and gives you a feeling of exclusivity and ultimate enjoyment of time.

TIMELESS COLLECTION

With its solid, high-quality casing, the TIMELESS exudes pure elegance and sophistication. The characteristic curved glass door gives a unique look and allows you to admire your watches in all their glory.

Timeless Watch Winder, watch winder

NEWS & MEDIA

Stay up to date with all the latest news from the MODALO world by subscribing to our newsletter and following us on Instagram or regularly checking our News Blog visit | Continue...

Subscribe to the newsletter and get 5% discount

Not only will we inform you about exclusive offers and promotions, but you will also receive 5% discount on your next order by signing up for our newsletter and regularly following our updates.


MODALO on Instagram

Join the MODALO community by following us on Instagram and be inspired by our impressive product world.

AM PULS DER ZEIT

MODALO Uhrenbeweger beeindrucken mit edlen Materialien, formschönen Designs und innovativsten Technologien

CLASICO Premium Watch Winder, Uhrenbeweger

CLASICO PREMIUM

Mit einer beeindruckenden Auswahl von acht exquisiten Designvariationen, die von edlen Hölzern über seltene Materialien wie Perlmutt oder Malachit-Edelstein bis hin zu modernen Optionen wie Carbon oder dem klassischen schwarzen Klavierlack reichen, bietet der CLASICO PREMIUM eine Vielfalt, die ihresgleichen sucht. Jede Variante ist ein Meisterwerk der Handwerkskunst und vermittelt die Leidenschaft für hochwertige Uhrenaufbewahrung.

AMBIENTE KOLLEKTION

Der AMBIENTE ist ein Meisterwerk der Uhrenaufbewahrung, das höchste Ansprüche an Ästhetik und Funktionalität erfüllt.  Die Auswahl aus erlesenen Designs und 6 unterschiedlichen Größenvarianten ermöglicht es Ihnen, den perfekten AMBIENTE für Ihre Sammlung zu finden und Ihre Uhren stilvoll zur Geltung zu bringen.

Ambiente Watch Winder, Uhrenbeweger
Gala Watch Winder, Uhrenbeweger

GALA KOLLEKTION

Erleben Sie die perfekte Symbiose aus Ästhetik und Funktionalität mit dem GALA Uhrenbeweger. Ein Meisterstück, das Ihre Leidenschaft für Uhren auf ein neues Niveau hebt und Ihnen ein Gefühl von Exklusivität und Genuss vermittelt.

TIMELESS KOLLEKTION

Mit seinem massiven Gehäuse, der charakteristischen geschwungenen Glastür und eleganten Farbkombinationen im Carbon Design oder dem schwarzen Makassar Holzdesign, vereint der TIMELESS Funktionalität und Ästhetik auf meisterhafte Weise.

Timeless Watch Winder, Uhrenbeweger

NEWS & MEDIA

Bleiben Sie über alle Neuigkeiten aus der MODALO Welt informiert weiter...

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und 5% Rabatt sichern

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über exklusive Angebote sowie Aktionen und sichern sich 5% Rabatt auf Ihre nächste Bestellung

MODALO auf Instagram

Folgen Sie uns auch auf Instagram und lassen sich von eindrucksvollen Bildern sowie Videos inspirieren und werden Teil der MODALO Community.